Our Standards


Eroglu Döner GmbH & Co. KG Quality
Our name is the expression of the most qualitative goods produced under production conditions complying with the highest quality and hygiene standards in our industry. Not only in the selection of our suppliers but also in the selection of our ingredients and in the production, we ensure with our modern production processes the production of the best doner kebab varieties.

We control every production step very precisely and store and pack our goods according to the quality standards of our industry. The tracing of the individual production steps of our goods guarantees the most optimal production conditions. We observe these standards also during the delivery which result in the most qualitative doner kebab for our customers.

We have the quality and hygiene of our goods periodically checked by several awarding institutions and sanitary laboratories. So, our customers can always be sure that our production conditions really do comply with our philosophy of the most qualitative goods.

You can find some of our awards and quality / hygiene reports under the respective menu item on our website.

Our new website is online since 21.06.2012!

Please feel free to contact us for any further questions! Visit Us on Facebook & Twitter!
© Eroglu Döner GmbH & Co. KG || Imprint website by tümer marketing web team

Unsere Standards


Eroglu Döner GmbH & Co. KG Qualität
Unser Name ist der Ausdruck der qualitativsten Ware, die unter Produktionsbedingungen hergestellt wird, die den höchsten Qualität- und Hygienestandards in unserer Branche entsprechen. Nicht nur bei der Auswahl der Lieferanten, sondern auch bei der Auswahl unserer Zutaten und bei der Produktion sorgen wir durch unsere modernen Produktionsprozesse für die Herstellung der besten Döner-Kebap-Sorten.

Wir kontrollieren jeden einzelnen Produktionsschritt sehr genau und lagern und verpacken unsere Waren gemäß den Qualitätsstandards unserer Branche. Die Rückverfolgung der einzelnen Produktionsschritte unserer Waren garantieren die optimalsten Herstellungsbedingungen. Auch während der Lieferung halten wir diese Standards ein, die für unseren Kunden stets den qualitativsten Döner-Kebap zur Folge haben.

Die Qualität und Hygiene unserer Waren lassen wir in regelmäßigen Abständen durch verschiedene Auszeichnungsinstitute und Hygienelabors kontrollieren. So können wir und unsere Kunden immer davon ausgehen, dass unsere Produktionsbedingungen tatsächlich unserer Philosophie der qualitativsten Ware entsprechen.

Einige unserer Auszeichnungen und Qualitäts-/Hygieneberichte können Sie unter dem jeweiligen Menüpunkt unserer Website finden.

Unsere neue Website ist seit 21.06.2012 online!

Bitte zögern Sie sich nicht, uns bei Fragen und Anregungen zu kontaktieren und besuchen Sie uns auch auf Facebook und Twitter.
© Eroglu Döner GmbH & Co. KG || Impressum website by tümer marketing web team